Skip to content

Employees

Administration

M.Sc. Wioletta Dragan
Public Procurement Specialist

email: wioletta.dragan@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (57)

M.Sc. Agnieszka Lenart
Human Resources and Payroll Specialist

email: agnieszka.lenart@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (62)

M.Sc. Karolina Rzemińska
Administrative and Scientific Specialist

email: rzeminska@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (33)

M.Sc. Aneta Żuchowicz
Director’s Assistant

email: biuro12@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (36)

Accounting

M.Sc. Anna  Kaczor
Chief Accountant

email: anna.kaczor@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (77)

M.Sc. Marta Fryc
Deputy Chief Accountant

email: marta.fryc@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (78)

M.Sc. Anna  Rojek
Accountant

email: anna.gasawska@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (76)

Library

M.Sc. Katarzyna Długosz
Librarian-Archivist

email: dlugosz@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (35)

Editorial

M.Sc. Marta Bitner
Secretary of the Editorial Board of the Journal “Archives od Miniing Sciences”

email: ams@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (58)

M.Sc. Eng. Alicja Ziemba
Independent Clerk

email: ziemba@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (86)

Flow Metrology Division

Prof. D.Sc. Eng. Paweł Ligęza
Head of the Flow Metrology Division
Professor

email: ligeza@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (25)

Ph.D. Eng. Paweł Jamróz
Deputy Director for Scientific Affairs
Head of the Laboratory for Calibration of the Ventilation Measuring Devices
Assistant Professor

email: jamroz@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (30)

Ph.D. Jacek Sobczyk
Assistant Professor

email: sobczyk@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (42)

Ph.D. Eng.Katarzyna Socha
Assistant Professor

email: socha@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (40)

M.Sc. Eng. Tymoteusz Piga
Assistant

email: tymoteusz.piga@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (26)

Ph.D. Eng. Andrzej Rachalski
Research-Technical Specialist

email: rachalski@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (72)

Eng. Dominik Buksa
Engineering-Technical Staff

email: dominik.buksa@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (26)

Eng. Hubert Jabłoński
Engineering-Technical Staff

email: hubert.jablonski@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (21)

Ba. Jan Palacz
Technician

email: palacz@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (32)

Micromeritics Division

D. Sc. Eng.  Anna  Pajdak, Associate Professor
Head of the Micromeritics Division
Professor

email: pajdak@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (31)

D. Sc. Eng.  Mateusz Kudasik, Associate Professor
Professor

email: kudasik@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (54)

Ph.D. Eng. Katarzyna Kozieł
Assistant Professor

email: koziel@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (13)

Ph.D. Eng. Marta Skiba
Assistant Professor

email: skiba@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (13)

M.Sc. Eng. Łukasz Anioł
Assistant

email: lukasz.aniol@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (81)

M.Sc. Eng. Aleksandra Gajda
Assistant

email: aleksandra.gajda@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (85)

Eng. Kacper Kryczka
Engineering-Technical Staff

email: kacper.kryczka@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00

Rock Deformation Division

Ph.D. Eng. Andrzej Nowakowski
Head of the Rock Deformation Division
Head of the Laboratory for Rock Strength Properties Testing
Assistant Professor

email: andrzej.nowakowski@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (56)
12 637-62-00 (61)

Prof. D.Sc. Eng. Anton Sroka
Professor

email: sroka@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (55)

Prof. D.Sc. Eng. Krzysztof Tajduś
Professor

email: tajdus@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (55)

D. Sc. Eng. Lucyna Florkowska, Associate Professor
Professor

email: florkowska@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (38)

D. Sc. Eng. Izabela Bryt-Nitarska
Assistant Professor

email: nitarska@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (41)

Ph.D. Eng. Barbara Dutka
Assistant Professor

email: dutka@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (50)

Ph.D. Eng. Katarzyna Godyń
Assistant Professor

email: godyn@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (50)

Ph.D. Eng. Rafał Misa
Assistant Professor

email: misa@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (16)

M.Sc. Eng. Elżbieta Włosińska
Assistant

email: wlosinska@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (95)

Ph.D. Eng. Agnieszka Maj
Research-Technical Specialist

email: agnieszka.maj@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (39)

M.Sc. Eng. Dawid Mrocheń
Engineering-Technical Staff

email: dawid.mrochen@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (89)

M.Sc. Eng. Katarzyna Tokarczyk
Engineering-Technical Staff

email: katarzyna.tokarczyk@imgpan.pl 

phone: 12 637-62-00 (95)

M.Sc. Eng. Maciej Tram
Engineering-Technical Staff

email: maciej.tram@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (80)

Mine Ventilation Division

Prof. D.Sc. Eng. Wacław  Dziurzyński
Head of the Mine Ventilation Division
Professor

email: wdziurzyn@gmail.com 

phone: 12 637-62-00 (82)

D. Sc. Eng. Jerzy Krawczyk, Associate Professor
Professor

email: krawczyk@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (29)

D. Sc. Eng. Przemysław Skotniczny, Associate Professor
Director of the Institute
Professor

email: skotniczny@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (36)

Ph.D. Eng. Jakub Janus
Assistant Professor

email: janus@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (83)
12 637-62-00 (92)

Ph.D. Eng. Piotr  Ostrogórski
Assistant

email: ostrogorski@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (87)

M.Sc. Eng. Mateusz Wieliński 
Assistant

email: mateusz.wielinski@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (23)

Ph.D. Eng. Janusz Kruczkowski
Head of the Measurement Systems Laboratory
Research-Technical Specialist

email: kruczkowski@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (24)

Tadeusz Bacia
Technician

email: bacia@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (22)

Robert  Nowak
Building Technical Manager

email: nowak@imgpan.pl

phone: 12 637-62-00 (34)

Skip to content